my profile | register | search | faq | forum home | switch id
»  The Holonet Boards   » Announcements   » The Holonet Boards   » Training Exercise

UBBFriend: Email this page to someone!    
Printable Version
Author Topic: Training Exercise
Cel

Really Nice Member

Member # 697

posted 12-30-2007 01:07 PM     Profile for Cel   Author's Homepage   Email Cel     Send New Private Message   Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote
Sorry for the late notice but this happens when you work for the government, my unit has a training exercise that we will be taking part in that I'm leaving for on Monday it will last about a month and normally I wouldn't have internet access but because I'm a network tech I might be able to post here and there when I can.

--------------------

Creator of Adrianna Joao (Cel, "Link"), Kyan Jetiis'ad (Deceased), Kani Jetiis'ad, Bes'in Skirata

Posts: 328 | From: Oregon | Registered: Aug 2005  |  Logged: 75.136.240.242
Graysith

Chosen Daughter

Member # 27

posted 12-30-2007 08:46 PM     Profile for Graysith   Author's Homepage   Email Graysith     Send New Private Message   Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote
WHOA, well, have as much "fun" as you can on your exercise, LOL; I know how the military can be. We'll HOPE you get to a computer every so often, but don't worry if you can't. Let us know the minute you get back; I'll keep track of your guys for you. Hehe, maybe they'll be found by the time you return!

Good luck and take care, we'll miss ya.

--------------------

I ride the Stormcloud and the Night!

Posts: 3904 | From: Indianola, Iowa | Registered: Jul 2000  |  Logged: 12.216.67.77
Cel

Really Nice Member

Member # 697

posted 02-06-2008 06:04 PM     Profile for Cel   Author's Homepage   Email Cel     Send New Private Message   Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote